Uncategorized

Getting ready for the work week! Organizing my juices.

20140406-180156.jpg

I went and purchased 4 more GNC drink containers. The glass Bell jars don’t work well in my classroom. I spilt a little beet juice on my shirt Friday and knew I needed a container with a smaller mouth.

I also found the recycled bottles I had at home hard to clean. The GNC drink containers worked great and clean so easily.

It was worth the investment and right now they are buy 2 get 1 free!!!

>

Leave a Reply

