Tags

, , ,

20140420-163249.jpg
I am not the perfect juicer! My house is filled with carnivores who are celebrating Easter with chocolate and candy. Last night and today (leftovers) they had pizza! And did I mention the cannoli covered with chocolate in the refrig!!!!
!<!

20140420-163358.jpg

So, I may not always just juice. But, I have been eating almonds daily to satisfy the crunch and pop corn a few nights a week when I need that “snack’. I think I average 5 full juicing out of 7!

Today I tried, just one bite of each – ok 2 bites of the bunny. They were small.

I decided the cannoli was much too sweet and the pizza was just ok. My almonds tasted better. I’m not sure if my mind is finally hungering after what my body really needs for fuel.

So, I may not juice 100% – but I feel really good about how I am learning about self control and challenging the way I ate in the past

