Juicing

Alright…so what’s the deal? Starting over…even with this kitchen nightmare

20140704-095948-35988095.jpg

I was trying to juice off of this cart. I think it was feasible. It was the washing that was difficult because of the small sink. I guess I could try the bathtube. Maybe.

Ok….I truly do feel Sick, Fat, and Nearly Dead! I got on the scale yesterday at 175! I have gained 5 lbs since summer started and this was to be the summer of health.

I was also going to blog about my kitchen renovation…but we haven’ got past the floor. I wanted a concrete floor…it was beautiful. The contractor had it perfect!!! And then the top coat clouded. 2 or 3 overlays later, we still are not done. (But maybe Monday…and I’ll post the kitchen reno later).

I realize it got to me. In the beginning, my excuse was waiting around to let them in…over the past 5 weeks…it’s changed to wanting to see the progress.

Regardless, I should of handled the growing stress better with good food and exercise…and I didn’t.

Bad form.

So, thank God…today is the first day of the rest of my life. I start right now.
I will drink my lemon water, hit the gym, and start juicing.

I am drinking pre made juices, because I haven’t had a kitchen and making juices in my bathroom or on the patio just wasn’t working.

But it did give me appreciation for when Joe Cross juiced in the bad of his car.

Wish me luck. This time, like I said in APRIL (ugh) , I am totally changing my diet.

20140704-095947-35987306.jpg

I miss the fresh juice. Let me work through the ones I have purchased and then I’ll try again.

Leave a Reply

